Welcome to TechForums.info!   

Advertisments:

Spanish In The Fall, Help?

Audio & Video Software

Postby Gib » Thu Oct 05, 2017 2:53 pm

In my experience, immersion is the best way to learn, with a little help from grammar practice and dictionaries.

I worked in a restaurant with a lot of Mexican employees, who were more than happy to practice Spanish with me (so long as I returned the favor by practicing English with them!). I found this more effective than the twice weekly Spanish class at my university, because it forced me to practice in an unscripted situation.