Welcome to TechForums.info!   

Advertisments:

Do I Chase After Her Or Not? It's Probably A Stupid Place To Put This; I've Never Done This Before.?

Windows 7 Discussion

Do I Chase After Her Or Not? It's Probably A Stupid Place To Put This; I've Never Done This Before.?

Postby Chagiya » Fri Oct 13, 2017 3:02 pm

I've been seeing an older married woman for a while; I met her whilst I was working on the fair. Her husband brought her down. We became friends; close friends. We were so close in fact that she even confided in me and told me that she herself was in love with someone else; although at this time, even though I had a suspicion, I didn't know it was me.

We started to spend more personal time with each other; just me and her. This was time spent with me that she never ever had with her husband. She only married this guy because she became pregnant with her first child; her son is a year older than me. When she's at home, she's extremely self destructive. She does drink a lot and she does severely cut herself. This really kills me because I know that I cannot just simply turn up on her door and just take her away from the causes of self destruction; the cause being her husband. She's told me she really hates him with a passion.

Shortly after my 18th Birthday, we went out drinking and we were quite intimate. The relationship has carried on from there; along the way, being with her has made me grow up and seriously mature out. I was no longer the seedy b*s*a*d that I used to be when I worked regular on the fair. I've had the odd hiccup and looked away at some random girl but I've instantly known that it was wrong. She's been seriously upset about these incidents; it's upset me knowing that those unintentional actions have upset her; it's killed me inside from time to time.