Welcome to TechForums.info!   

Advertisments:

Can Someone Help Me Determine These Rashes?

Storage Discussion

Can Someone Help Me Determine These Rashes?

Postby Wynter » Thu Oct 19, 2017 9:14 pm

Hello. Any help would be so much appreciated this rash is driving me crazy.

A little history about my health.

I thought my rash was due to my thyroid levels being way out of whack and I am working to get my medicine right on dosage. I take Levothyroixine 150 mcg and I was hyperthyroid now I am hypothyroid after RAI treatment and even though I am on medication for it I have symptoms as if I am not taking anything at all. I am also a full time college student and I have recently been laid off my job and I moved two weeks ago so I am severely stressed out. I have insomnia I do not sleep at night much I have trouble staying asleep an falling asleep. I also have muscle weakness in my wrists, arms, legs and ankles I cannot wear heels anymore. I have swollen hands, arms, legs, and chronic hives and I am thinking I may have Lupus I am not sure.

I always feel a tight band feeling around my head and pressure in the back of my neck and a heavy feeling in my neck and on my shoulders like something is holding me down sometime I feel HYPER and HYPO and I used to have rashes that looked like burns when I washed in hot water so I try to resist and wash in cold water. I also have a bad thrush issue oral and vaginal and I have gone on a gluten free diet and trying to eliminate sugars to starve the yeast but I admit I have had unprotected sex with my boyfriend and I think this maybe where his rash is coming from my yeast issues. I didn't think men could get yeast problems until I looked it up recently.